Why Do You Believe, Or Not Believe, In Bigfoot?

Okay, I not a big deal researcher. I'm a nurse, married, just a regular person. However, I sincerely believe that there is some sort of Bigfoot type creature hiding in forests around the world.

Why do I believe?

I believe due to the very credible witnesses who have had personal encounters with this remarkable creature.

People from around the world have spotted this "monster", been terrified by an encounter, and had the courage to report their sighting.

I saw a policeman holding a pistol in his shaking hand because he thought that a Bigfoot was near because he had an encounter in the same place earlier, and had returned to tell his story.

I know of military officers who have admitted to seeing a Bigfoot, and last, but far from least, my daughter had a run-in while camping near Canada. I shake thinking about how vulnerable she was out in the woods alone camping, and a Bigfoot started throwing things on her tent. She heard him/her, and started playing her flute. The creature finally left, and she abandoned her tent, left everything that she could not grab and carry quickly with her..

That was some cool thinking on your daughter's part. I think I would just grabbed the keys and left, flute, tent, and all. I'm a nurse too, but divorced, not a big deal researcher either. We seem to have more in common than not. :)