Non-PGF Films and Photographs of Sasquatches

Wooly Booger

Greetings,

I have been researching the Bigfoot phenomenon since 2008 and the available evidence leads me to believe both that Bigfoot exists (and is an as yet unclassified species of bipedal ape or hominid) and that the Patterson-Gimlin Film is genuine. 

But I am also interested to find out if there is any other film or photographic evidence of a Sasquatch-like creature that seems to be genuine? Most film and photographic evidence of Sasquatch, other than the PGF, have either been revealed as fakes or are lacking enough detail to make a determination one way or the other. 

I thought I would start this thread so that we can discuss other potentially real photographic or film evidence of Bigfoot or Bigfoot-like primates. 

There are two other pieces of evidence, one a film and another a photograph, that I feel may be genuine. These are the 1996 Memorial Day Footage and the Myakka Skunk Ape photograph. 

I would be interested to hear what other, non-PGF films or photographs of purported Sasquatches, members of this forum think might be genuine. 

Edited by Wooly Booger
Wooly Booger

Compare the Myakka Skunk Ape photograph with a photograph of an orangutan.  The unidentified creature appears very ape-like, and its hair does not appear to be "well-manicured" in spite of what certain skeptics have claimed.  At least not to my eyes.

Pin on Skunk Ape

Orangutan Standing High Resolution Stock Photography and Images - Alamy

Wooly Booger

Beyond the Myakka Skunk photograph and the Memorial Day Footage I am currently unaware of any potentially authentic Sasquatch images besides the Patterson-Gimlin Footage. 

norseman
BFF Donor

• Upvote 3
BlackRockBigfoot
BFF Donor

I'm don't have any photos to share at the moment, but I would like to say that some 'debunked' photographs have not been as thoroughly debunked as some people might think.