Bigfoots With Breasts

Guest openminded skeptic

Guest openminded skeptic

I have a feeling this has been discussed before .....somewhere, but I'm new to this so here goes.

Let's all assume, for the sake of argument, that bigfoot exists....Has anyone ever reported seeing a bigfoot with breasts, outside of the Patterson-Gimlin film?  Did anyone ever report seeing a bigfoot with breasts before the Patterson-Gimlin film was made?  If the answers are no and no, or "very few" and no, then that's evidence that the Patternson-Gimlin film is a hoax

Changed the title slightly.

Let's use caution to keep this thread as clinical and as fact based in nature as possible.

If you really wanted the answer (instead of having others basically "google" it for you), you'd spend some time on the many boards that feature sightings reports. But the short answer is that yes, there are MANY reported sightings of females, based on the observance of breasts as well as their mannerisms. I don't have any footnoted, but my guess is that there would be a number of them pre-PGF.

I have a feeling this has been discussed before .....somewhere, but I'm new to this so here goes.

Let's all assume, for the sake of argument, that bigfoot exists....Has anyone ever reported seeing a bigfoot with breasts, outside of the Patterson-Gimlin film?  Did anyone ever report seeing a bigfoot with breasts before the Patterson-Gimlin film was made?  If the answers are no and no, or "very few" and no, then that's evidence that the Patternson-Gimlin film is a hoax

Absence of evidence isn't evidence of absence... Just sayin'.

Please feel free to elaborate on your PGF lack of breasts theory.

December 1959?

The published story anyways...

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Unknown date on the underlying account

I believe that is from the William Roe sighting from 1957

http://www.bigfootencounters.com/classics/roe.htm

Roe's sighting was in 1955, but he swore the story out in 1957.