The Researchers And The Choice.

NathanFooter

Why do some field researchers hold back their findings and or say they wish the sasquatch to remain undiscovered ?

Myself being a field researcher, I have asked my self this question hundreds of times and I am very confused and rather disturbed on the reasons I have heard.   

I have heard the following ,, they are doing fine on their own ,, - ,, we do not deserve to know ,, - ,, not my place ,,.

In my opinion these reasons makes no sense at all or are completely wrong, the expansive { unbroken } forest is being reduced and we push housing districts out into the forest deeper every year, we are having accounts come out that sasquatch are going for dumpsters and trash and thus producing more issues between us and them.

The suitable habitat is being broken up and resources are being taken, in my mind discovery will push for habitats being preserved and the species it's self.  We have protected and held ground for other species to better the populations, the sasquatch certainly deserves the same.

Where do you stand and why ?

Hello NathanFooter,

First one to the finish line gets the money. The general denial in official circles could be a bit more sinister however.

Edited by hiflier

Total disaster.

BF does not want to be discovered. The only issue I have with them is the kidnapping of various peoples. That could be curtailed somewhat with interactive action groups possible, but to what extent is unknown.

Humans are stupid, too stupid to know about a giant anthro-pod living in the forest, and the 411 stuff would come out and be a total disaster.

Dang dirty humans.

Since when and what are humans going to stop overpopulating America? What is going to stop this? Nothing is going to stop human encroachment except some sort of population control, etc. I've been there, I've tried, its only gotten worse in the last 20 years or so.