Question For Serious Researchers, Biologists, Veterinarians, Etc.

I've been researching the big guy for nearly 25 years. I came to this forum to get some real help but haven't received any yet. So I will make an appeal to all the professionals here...

I'm not going into the specifics of how I know what I know for obvious reasons, but I have discovered WHERE and WHEN one or more Bigfoot will be...within a 400 yards radius. If everyone is serious about capturing one alive, where is the plan?

I've tried getting help on this forum, but it appears that no one has a viable capture plan for anything over 30 yards.

Obviously, if I wanted to shoot to kill this animal, I wouldn't be here. But I'm finding the lack of answers discouraging....

Oh man. Its one thing to *see* a BF. Another to contemplate taking on what may well be the combination of the fastest, smartest (perhaps smarter than us) and most powerful land animal in the US if not the world!

If you really think you can reliably get that close, place markers and cameras so you can get a measure of size when you get Super High Definition motion pictures. Capture one? I would never want to go into the forest again! Capture, anything threatening to these - creatures? - people? seems like a Really. Bad. Idea.

How about make friends instead? Wouldn't that be like, 1000x more awesome??

I would envision helicopters, flir cameras, a team of maybe a dozen military types, half of those on the ground in a transport vehicle, heavy nets, huge spot lights, and a heaping dose of luck might do it. But I really don't condone it, so there you go.

Guest toejam

Personally I hope anyone that captures, kills or maims a Sasquatch on purpose turns into a stat. Good luck.

I'm getting the message more and more to not attempt to capture one. Why? Isn't that the ultimate goal for all of us???

Otherwise, what are we doing here?