Bigfoot And The Art Of Evasion

Guest armchairesearcher

Guest armchairesearcher

Hey BFF! I've did a search on the forum and as it appears there isn't really a thread that deals with this specifically, so I thought I'd start this up for discussion. I'm of course talking about the backbone to bigfootery. How exactly does bigfoot stay hidden?

I'm dedicating this topic entirely to discussion about how bigfoot can evade humans so efficiently and epically. Like methods he/she uses to blend in, precautions they take, and how they learn those stradegies/develop them. I'd be especially pleased to hear about theories that you've developed from your own research.

I'll contribute a little bit of my own speculation, but I just wanted to say that I have very little experience in the forest (read the name, haha), so I'm not gonna be gullible enough to say that my theories are an arrow in a penny. I'm open to people pointing out my inconsistencies. I also want to point out that I believe in the idea of the human bigfoot, not animal bigfoot, so much of my speculation will be greatly centered around that. First of all, I'll ASSUME that bigfoot has near human intelligence, including having language, a population in north america of at least 50 000, and I will restrict my theories to be mainly based on PNW residents, everywhere else squatches will simply take these stradegies EVEN more seriously then the ones in the PNW.